Our People On the Road

Real Steel's Wellington-based customer service team backs up a team of sales staff that cover all of New Zealand. We can get to you anywhere. We have expert sales staff on the ground across New Zealand with technical sales reps based in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin. All sales staff are equipped with equipment for measuring parts on site and mobile technology to connect with Real Steel systems to aid in quick turnaround of parts.

 
 
Team Map.png
 

Simon Stuckey

Upper North Island Sales Manager

  021 0230 6164
  simon.stuckey@realsteel.co.nz

Graeme-Mug.png

Graeme le Comte

Central North Island Sales Manager

  021 685 220
  graeme.lecomte@realsteel.co.nz

Robert Smith

Lower North Island Sales Manager

  021 685 135
  robert.smith@realsteel.co.nz

Kerry Hocking

Upper South Island Sales Manager

  021 685 124
  kerry.hocking@realsteel.co.nz

Dean Aitken

Southern Region Sales, ESCO Product Manager

  022 685 1240
  dean.aitken@realsteel.co.nz

 

Our People at HQ

Luke Mathieson

Managing Director

  021 993 004
  luke.mathieson@realsteel.co.nz


 

Tracey O'Donoghue

Administration & Supply Manager

  tracey.odonoghue@realsteel.co.nz

Charlie Davidson

Operations Manager

  charlie.davidson@realsteel.co.nz

 

 

Robert Lamb

Commercial Manager

  robert.lamb@realsteel.co.nz

Aaron Gamble

Design Manager

  aaron.gamble@realsteel.co.nz